Pride London

Volunteer
with Pride!

Pride could not happen without the support of our volunteers.
Find out how you can get involved!

Header
Pride London

2017 Pride London
Festival Awards

Celebrating individuals, organizations & businesses that are making a positive impact on London's LGBT community.

Header
Pride London

Check out the 2017 Pride Guide online!

Header
Pride London

Save the date:

July 20th - 30th, 2017

Header
Pride London

Support Pride London Festival!

Sponsor an event.
Become a vendor.
Advertise in the guide.

Header
Pride London

Get out & show
your Pride!

Sign up now to take part in the 2017 London Pride Parade.

Header
Menu


2017/2018 Pride London Festival Board


Andrew Rosser
President
andrew@pridelondon.ca

Matt Wannan
Vice-President
matt@pridelondon.ca

Danielle Cooper
Treasurer
cooper@pridelondon.ca

Leanne Powell
Secretary
leanne@pridelondon.ca

Jennifer Wenn
Director
jennifer@pridelondon.ca

Ken Weston
Users Role
ken@pridelondon.ca

Nikki Brew
Director
nikki@pridelondon.ca

Scott Hoskins
Director
scott@pridelondon.ca

Martin Withenshaw
Past-President
martin@pridelondon.ca

Copyright © 2017 Pride London